Customer Testimonials

 
LEAVE US A REVIEW
Google Plus logo
Cars dot com logo
Yelp logo
Dealer Rater logo
Edmunds logo
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

professionalisms , friendly fair pricing and quality workmanship. my car was fixed right the first time and everything was explained to me on what exactly what was fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Mike Modesi is the absolute best! I cannot thank him enough for the professional and courteous customer service he provided to me and my family while shopping for my new E350 Mercedes Benz. He is the reason I was able to cop this beauty of a car today. I will definitely recommend him as “that guy” to family and friends who are looking to buy a new Mercedes Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Always a pleasure! Josh is great. I feel so cared for when there. Along with a regular service I had a detail done on my SLK. It looks like I just drove it off the floor like I did 20 years ago from that dealership. Thank you for 20 years of smiles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

You did just fine! Thanks so very much! You did exactly what I needed. Car now works just fine and I thank you.. Alan W Feld MD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Dave took good care of me and my vehicle. Answered all of my questions and concerns. Service was completed in a timely manner. Will definitely be back in the future...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Jolene was amazing! Made me feel like family even though this was my first visit. She had everything completed on time and with out issue. And gave me a heads up on what to expect next do I can plan for it. Totally great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Dennis Eich did a fine job getting my car serviced in a timely manner; and he always advises me well. I now feel that my car is a safe ride again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I appreciate their sensitivity to great customer service. I don't believe in verbose reviews blah blah blah blah blah etc etc etc etc etc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Curtis Cherry is without a doubt the most professional and knowledgeable He knows what great service should be and executes it with loyal employees like Jolene, Dennis and Patrick!!!!! THEY ALL ARE THE BEST!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Great and prompt service by Dennis. Car was washed and clean when I picked it up. Everyone is very friendly and helpful when you pick up your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Danielle is always so attentive even she is super busy. All my questions are always answered in a timely manner. The car was ready on the day she promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Jason is outstanding. Great professional. Couldn't ask for a better all-around experience. Getting your car serviced (or MB recall campaigns addressed) doesn't have to be painful. They prove it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Serviced my car and got me back on the road within 24hrs. Submitted written review of further repairs required. Mercedes benz, is pricey but you are confident in the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

My service rep, Dave Miller is always outstanding. Had a loaner reserved, Work was done by the end of the day. Always a great job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

First class group all the way! Great service and we love our new car!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

The usual back and forth while buying a car.. the staff was cool, though.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

Great to work with! Samantha really helped us out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

My sales exec Jay took care of everything for me. I had my SUV serviced and they took great care of me and my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Very happy with my experience discussing a new lease with Jay Fields. He was very patient and helpful listening to what I 'desired' and made it happen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Chelsey helped me out a ton while finding the perfect car in my price range. Everyone in the facility is extremely helpful and welcoming and gave me an overall great experience. And thank you to Shai for catering to us and offering perfect service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Service advisor was a great help. Thank you Dennis look forward to you help again. I will be giving you a call when it time

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Thank you Krista Alshouse for going above and beyond to get me the AMG GT63C4S. Also, having Thomas Bucca go over the details and teach me all this car has in features and safety was priceless. Thank you again !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Service agent was great. Had an email saying car was getting washed. They vacuumed it but the car was not washed. Just a heads up. Other than that great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I appreciate the information they provided me regarding work recommended for my car. But the reason for going there was to hopefully get the problem fixed, and it wasn’t something they could do at the time, 1. Because they are understaffed on the weekends 2. Because they need to order the parts. My only availability is the weekend because I travel during the week, so I’m hoping to get what I need done soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Cal, my service rep in the Sprinter Service Department is OUTSTANDING! My vehicle suffered from a very difficult electrical problem to isolate, which ultimately required a wiring harness to be made by the factory in Germany. Cal kept me informed of the progress throughout the manufacture of the new wiring harness, the subsequent repair, and then made sure my vehicle was in tip-top condition when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Danielle did a great job in making sure I fully understood what service my used 2003 SL55 AMG needed. She kept me fully informed of the progress in service, and always smiled and insured my confidence in having purchased a Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

The service took longer than expected, but the lady running the snack bar was so nice I didn’t seem to notice. She gave me coffee and snacks and checked on me frequently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Couldn’t be more pleased, great service and vehicle. Chelsy and Robert really bent over backward to make the experience a positive one. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

As usual Rex Babin has been stellar in dealing with me from been the most patient sale person , never giving up on telling or informing me of new cars coming in . Thank you for the courtesy , assistance and more

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Steve did a great job with the estimate and fast turn around. Can always trust him and Mercedes. Can always count on quality repairs. Will always buy Mercedes .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

One of a kind, great personality, Very helpful, Im always so so glad every time I see him, he is the best of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Hello, good morning! My visit like always went smoothly. Laroyne is great. Everytime my car needs service I reach out to Laroyne he he immediately helps me with scheduling a appointment that workouts for me and he is very polite and professional. Thanks Laroyne for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I was greeted upon arrival and told it would take about 1 1/2 hours which was accurate. They took care of a recall on the seatbelts

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Finally, competent people who pride themselves in their respective jobs. From sales to finance everyone did and excellent job, knew how to get things done, made great suggestions, and quickly closed the deal. Ive used Fletcher Jones before. Almost forgot what a pleasure it is to deal with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Danielle Kerley was exceptional and kept me informed of progress all the time. The dealership is very good and found some safety issues with my ml350 that i would not have seen. Car was serviced and repaired in a timeley manner and cost was very acceoptable for amount of work done. Great dealership .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Dennis Eich is the very best!! His professionalism and his courtesy are amazing. He is very thorough and detailed and always explains everything so clearly and he makes the Fletcher Jones experience a great one for me. I will remain a happy and loyal Fletcher Jones customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Danielle Kerley is always a top of the list professional. She makes the check-in process so easy and stays on top of everything. The car wash valet was courteous, and the vehicle was spotless. Visiting the dealership is always a joy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

We had an awesome experience. It was straight forward, no haggling and handled very professionally.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Chelsy was absolutely wonderful from the moment I stepped on the lot to when my car was delivered. I could not be happier. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

LeRoyn is a great service advisor, communicates my car’s needs and costs clearly, and is always willing to discuss concerns. Your Service Department is reliable and skilled. I can’t imagine taking my Mercedes anywhere else for service I can trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Experience was great. Price was very good. Overall, great experience. I would definitely recommend Fletcher Jones to friends and family for their vehicle needs or sales.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Doug and Doris were exceptional to work with! Very professional and friendly offering up assistance and knowledge as we reviewed our purchase. This is the place to go if your looking to buy !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I am always treated with great customer service. whether I am buying a car or taking my car in for service. Thank you Fletcher Jones Imports.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Initiated contact with Cookie Ackley over the phone from out-of-state, prior to my moving to Las Vegas. Wanted a highly customized car. Cookie was pro-actively responsive to my communications, questions, requests in getting the customization order in. She communicated with me timely during the multi-month process (which I had anticipated due to the customization) up until I purchased the car this past week.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

As always. the reason I only buy or lease Mercedes is because of the impeccable customer service quality. Second to none. I truly enjoy value with Fletcher Jones Imports customer support team and quality!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Samantha, Travis and Ivan were all great and enjoyable to work with on our new car purchase. Thank you! Se Jin and Rod

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Dennis Eich is truly an asset to Fletcher Jones Service Department! His knowledge of Mercedes and his ability to handle any situation is impeccable. He has been our service coordinator for 10 years!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

I have always had wonderful experiences with Fletcher Jones. Jay Fields is wonderful and professional as always. The entire team is excellent and I appreciate them. Jay worked hard to get the car I wanted and I am so very happy. Thank you so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

John was good and thorough. He listened, responded to my concerns. He calls back timely and promptly to my phone inquiries. Thanks John Clough for your concern.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Steve Kaplan and his entire team are first class all the way. Just concluded our 4th purchase of new Mercedes from Fletcher Jones and as usual experience was a pleasure. When you are buying high end vehicles you don't expect to be hustled like the corner used car lot. Everyone involved in our purchase from the sales person to finance were a pleasure to do business with, gave us clear understanding of our options and concluded the transaction in a timely basis. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Rex Rabin was very patient and helpful. He also sold me my first Mercedes-Benz 30 years ago.He made my first purchase in 11 years painless. The instructions given on all the up grades was much needed. Thank you for a great exprience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

I have owned a Mercedes for 25 years and Fletcher Jones is the best dealership! They make the purchase and service process seamless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP GREAT STAFF DENNIS EICH IS THE BEST HE KNOWS MERCEDES IN AND OUT HONEST DEPENABLE PERSON WOULD NOT GO ANY WHERE ELSE FOR MY WORK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Agency service good Roadside Mercedes not able to jump car to open trunk to replace battery Tow Mercedes jumped but towed to agency since there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Many thanks to Jolene Jimerson, Service Tech and Van Larrison, who supervised the project. Thanks bunches! Doris, Please follow up on the GAP issue. Linda Cassese-Floyd

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Very pleased with the service provided, Steve is an excellent customer service representative. The mechanic that dealt with my problem is on top of the game!!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

DENNIS EICH IS EXCELLENT KNOWS HIS STUFF ABLE TO ANSWER QUESTIONS ABOUT MY CAR KNOWS WHAT IT NEEDS AND NEVER SELLS ME ANYTHING I DONT NEED DENNIS ALONG WITH THE TECHNICIAN KYLE KURODA ARE A GREAT TEAM THEY KEEP ME INFORMED ON THE PROGRESS OF MY CAR AND KEEP MY S 550 RUNNING GREAT ALONG WITH THE GREAT STAFF A GOOD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS FAIR AND HONEST JUST A EXCELLENT SERVICE ADVISER ALWAYS THERE TO HELP VERY ACCOMMODATING PROFESSIONAL AN ASSET TO THE DEALERSHIP AND MERCEDES BENZ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Steve and the team at FJI service center are knowledgeable, kind and fair. I never trusted a Dealer based service team until I came to FJI and interacted with Steve and his team. PS: Steve isiaaong below.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Your service take-in process was exceptionally smooth and efficient. Communication was great, and Josh was great. I have one major complaint however. The recall work was to replace a defective engine heat shield between the engine and exhaust. During the work I was told that two engine mounts had worn out. I was given a cost estimate of over $1000 to replace the mounts. I found sets of all three OEM mounts for under $100 and I watched several YouTube videos that showed the work(in a home garage) to take up to one hour max to replace all three. I have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I really like working with Dennis Eich. He is friendly, professional, gets back to you with any information in a timely manner. He also listens to you what your needs are and tries his best accommodate them. The young man we worked with that picked our car up and returned it also provided great service. The people I spoke with when I called to schedule my appointment also did an excellent job

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

This purchase makes my fifth car from Fletcher Jones Imports and I have never been disappointed with the cars or the professionalism of the staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Dave Miller is a great service adviser with excellent customer service: professional, friendly, caring, etc...; He's great in every aspect. Thumbs up for Dave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Our car broke down nearly 100 miles outside of Las Vegas. We got towed in at no cost with Mercedes free towing for life. Everyone that we encountered at the dealership was very helpful and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Jolene is friendly and helpful. Her friendliness is much welcomed during these unprecedented times. I appreciate that there was a safe, peaceful place to wait while the car was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Buying a car is usually a miserable, long process, but Fletcher Jones in Las Vegas made it extremely easy and convenient. I was able to drive the car and talk to the sales agent about it without pressure and respond back to her on my own time. I negotiated the deal mostly via text and when we were ready to go I asked them to have my paperwork ready when I arrived at the dealership. When I came to pick up my car, it literally took 30 minutes to check everything, and sign the paperwork and drive off the lot. Chelsy ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Dennis Eich is always professional & caring about my needs. He is always helpful with having the drivers get me back home or pick me up as well as communicating & up dateing me on the progress of the maintenance being performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I have trusted Josh Sutton from the moment we met after I purchased my Smart car from the advice of a family friend in maintenance at Findlay Cadillac. I purchased the car in a time of absolute need quickly as family health issues made it necessary for me to spend the least amount of money I could at that moment. The penalty for being in that unfortunate position is that I had to choose a used car which needed thousands of dollars in maintenance. My air conditioning and heating system and heating is still broken and there is a divot ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Very good in everything, I will be back every time my car due in service, shuttle service are also friendly and accommodating very professional and also in cafeteria

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

What’s not to love.. amazing people.. shout out to Dave my service adviser what a wonderful genuine soul he is.. God bless you bother..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Wendal was kind, patient and even brought me a coffee from Starbucks while I waited! He was friendly and, made my experience unforgettable! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Jordan Rodrigueiz is a GREAT salesperson. He doesn’t pressure you and gives you EXCEPTIONAL customer service I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car. He was very patient with me and made my car buying experience very easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

The team at Fletcher Jones helped make a 40 year dream of owning a Mercedes Benz a reality. The team was amazing and the process was a breeze.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

On time, knowledgeable, friendly. Car was sparkling when I picked it up.When I next need service, or have questions, I will ask for Dennis.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Jillian Was exceptional and went above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

LaRoyne Brown is the best. I bought a Mercedes because he has always taken care of me. I bought two Volvos and a Cadillac because of his exceptional service. I will always go where he goes even if it means buying another car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Had a really great experience buying my Subaru there. Chelsey was friendly, non pushy and generally a great sales person. I would highly recommend based on my experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

LaRoyne was terrific! He is always a pleasure to work with. As always, waiting area was clean, quiet and comfortable. After short time, left with a clean vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great location with friendly and helpful staffs. Had the car serviced for an airbag recall and when they diagnosed the car they told me what kinds of other service needed on my vehicle! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

FANTASTIC!!!!!! MR. ALEX VALENZUELA HE REALLY KNOWS HIS BUSINESS ( CUSTOMER SERVICE)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

They always go above and beyond. Shuttle service was coordinated in a timely manner. And they contacted me as soon as the car was finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Every time we go there Josh is very professional and looking for ways to save us some money by recommending some product. Te best part is that we give them a dirty car and we get a clean one out 😬

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Dennis has been taking care of me & my cars for 17 years without a single misstep. Wouldn't go to anyone else. I'm spoiled !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Very communicative and responsive. Keeps me updated on vehicle at all times and ensures they meet expectations. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They exceeded my expectations and returned the vehicle in a promptly manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I've been receiving fabulous service here since 2001 when I bought my very first Mercedes, an S430. I am always impressed by the level of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Jolene is the best! Everything went as schedule and she had me in and out of there in minutes. All repairs were done timely and she had the car washed and ready when she promised. Also, the young lady in the rental car area was exceptional. She greeted me with a big smile even though she had a mask on and made sure that rental was free of damage before sending me on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Mr. Brown arranged loaner car in a timely manner and service was completed in the timeframe as promised. Loaner car staff is friendly and courteous. Happy with the work done by mechanics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

David Miller is a pleasure to speak with, just like any other person that I was talking with at the Dealership. Definitely I would recommend Fletcher Jones Service Center for car service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I had recently moved out of state and this dealership treated me like I had been a lifelong customer. Everything from explaining the services to me to getting a loaner was done in a courteous, friendly, and professional way. I would 100% recommend FJI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

He was really helpful, friendly and answered all my questions. I would definitely consider buying from this dealership again in the future and I highly recommend it. To the seller I would gave him more stars if I could. He is very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Nice and to the point of service. Taking great care of my war with a quality car wash. Also keeping things up to service when I was not aware

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Getting a appointment for a service is very fast. You can get a transportation to bring you back home. The only things I would say that it’s not easy to get a loaner car. Mostly of the time I can not get a loaner but it’s just because I was used to the past 5 years . I still love Mercedes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I know a quality part will be installed by a Certified Technician . The service I get from Dennis is Great , he always goes above and beyond to make sure our GLC gets repaired and feels like new when we pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

LeRoyne took perfect care of me. The windshield on my one-month-old GLE got cracked driving on the highway, and of course, I felt sick about it. But I had bought all the coverages, and LeRoyne made me feel so comfortable, I knew I was in good hands. I had my car back in two days, and it’s perfect. Thank you to LeRoyne and all the great team members at Fletcher Jones Imports!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

From day one Danielle took the time to ensure I felt at home and a valued customer. Not only did she offer me a great Fletcher Care package but listened and acted on my concerns. Please pass along my appreciation and thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Rex Babin has been our salesperson for the last 18 years. Our family has purchased 7 cars from him during this time. He makes the car buying process so easy. I don't know how many people can say they trust a salesperson, but Rex has proven himself trustworthy. Ivan Hoff in finance is a rockstar! He explains everything to you and there's no pressure to buy/add anything you don't want. They'll set up the registration process for you, so you don't have to. Just an absolute pleasure. Our service advisor is Stephen Heinking. He makes sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I had two minor, but time consuming tasks that I was told would probably take two hours each and two visits. With great coordination by my service advisor, these critical safety tasks were accomplished in one visit, in under three hours, and he even through in a car wash. Everyone took great care to look after our needs while we waited to ensure we had refreshments, and kept informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Dennis Eich is a good service manager. He has been taken care of my car for several years. Very knowledge and courteous. Need more people like Dennis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

My car service was amazing with Fletcher Jones and special thanks for my service specialist Dave Miller , he’s the best and I always get the best service with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Very satisfied with our service associate Very professional & friendly 👍 Nice work returned as promised Would like to have our service associate as permanently. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Great dealer and great salesman. Very pleasant experience. A used car buying experience that felt like buying a new car. Glad I chose to buy from here!

Read at DealerRater