Customer Testimonials

  LEAVE US A REVIEW
Google Plus logo
Cars dot com logo
Yelp logo
Dealer Rater logo
Edmunds logo
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 25, 2020
 

I bought two vehicles in 2018 with them and helped others get many vehicles with them as well, these guys are great. Best staff and best service around. If you're looking for luxury and a great team, this is the place.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Chris the manager was amazing and answered all my questions. He showed me what was available and was super friendly thanks for the help.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020
 

Dennis is great. He has been my service advisor for about 12 years. He’s knowledgeable, efficient, and very kind. I’ve been a customer of Fletcher Jones since 2004. I’ve bought 2 vehicles there. The older vehicle (a 2003 ML 350) is still being driven by my daughter, thanks to Dennis.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 9, 2020
 

I am super happy with the service I received at Fletcher Jones Mercedes-Benz. We were attended by Mr. Steve Heinking who's was extremely attentive and took care of our vehicle needs in no time. He even topped off the service with a complimentary car wash! Thank you Steve and Mercedes Benz for keeping our C250 in great shape 🙂

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

I am super happy with the service I received at Fletcher Jones Mercedes-Benz. We were attended by Mr. Steve Heinking who’s was extremely attentive and took care of our vehicle needs in no time. He even topped off the service with a complimentary car wash! Thank you Steve and Mercedes Benz for keeping our C250 in great shape 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020
 

Wendel & Alex were very genuine and great sales persons. Wendel answered all my questions and if he did not have the answer he’d do the research. He was consistent but also patient when I finally decided to purchase my car. Wendel & Alex are Trust worthy for sure! They were very professional and HelPful! Wendel still helps me sometimes if I text him anything to do with my car - he is Awesome! Both gentlemen are honest folks and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020
 

Fletcher Jones Imports was wonderful in assisting me with finding the perfect Mercedes-Benz. Haim Beja was my sales associate and he was first class. I highly recommend him for anyone looking to purchase - he was honest and very fair dealing, as was the Sales Manager Krista Alshouse. Thank you, I will be recommending you to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020
 

We have been leasing our vehicles at Fletcher Jones Imports for the past twenty years. Their personnel are competent, attentive, and friendly. We had the pleasure of interacting with Jillian Yanez (Leasing and Sales Consultant) this time and she was absolutely terrific. She was diligent in obtaining the information we requested regarding different vehicles and conscientious in ensuring we were well aware of every important detail within the process. You could not find a nicer or friendlier individual to handle your lease or purchase needs. We would recommend Jillian to anyone looking for their first or next Mercedes that visits ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020
 

Rex Babin has been my salesman for 32 years. They're the best.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020
 

Great service and highly recommended!! Windle and Alex had done a great job!!! We got our car hassle free and that’s all what you need a good peace of mind!!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 13, 2020
 

Honesty and trust are The two best words to describe them. We have sent to Mercedez Sprinter's here sort of knowing what was wrong with them. Fletcher Jones imports was completely honest with us and came up with the same diagnosis as us and fixed them for a great price. They easily could have tried to overcharge but they did not. It is clear to see that they are in the business of keeping you as a customer and being very honest. That is very hard to find these days. Thank you very much Fletcher Jones imports. We will tell ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 13, 2020
 

Just loved our car buying experience.  Best Valentine's day present ever - A New Mercedes!    Thank you to Thomas Bucca for his patience and knowledge. What an awesome sales consultant!   Financing was a breeze, thanks to Ivan Hoff.  We absolutely loved his humor and efficiency.    This is my first Mercedes, but definitely not my last. Will post pictures, once my tint is complete 🙂

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 11, 2020
 

I just have to say what a great service department they have here.  We have had to bring our mercedes in a few different times and they are always so pleasant, helpful, and always communicating what needs to happen.  I want to especially say how great Dave Miller is.  He is our service rep and such a pleasure to work with.  Very accommodating and always on the ball.  I recommend Fletcher Jones Imports!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
 

Excelent service. Sales people very friendly.the cars awsome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020
 

Great for car repair Dennis is the man

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 30, 2020
 

Visited the 7100 Sahara Blvd location.  Paul was the most pleasant car salesperson we have ever worked with, and I actually felt great walking away with our purchase today, not only because we love the car, a Porsche Panamera, but because the whole experience was simple, un-pressured, and so easy. Highly recommend Fletcher Jones Imports. Everyone involved was very professional, efficient and focused on getting us out the door. Paul, Chris and Alex, thank you!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020
 

Chelsy was wonderful to work with. Highly efficient and communicated quickly. I never wondered where I was in the process of buying my car. She answered my questions and supplied documents immediately. I would recommend her to anyone who prefers detailed oriented services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 20, 2020
 

Josh and Doug at Fletcher Jones Mercedes Service Department are just the best at what they do. I always have a 5 star experience when servicing my car. I recommend that everyone that needs service on there import take their car to Fletcher Jones Mercedes. Thanks again guys you are the best.. Thank You Mike Turpin

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

My experience at this dealership surpassed my expectations. Mike was highly knowledgeable and kind. It felt more informative during our visit than an actual sale. There was no pressure from Mike, although I will say he reinforced our buying decision throughout the transaction. During the process, Mike went out of his way to help me. He was extremely personable and professional. Doris was not pushy when we went through the finance part of our sale. She spoke from personal testimony and was genuine when explaining benefits that was offered. Mike and Doris are exactly what you expect when it comes ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Bought a nice used C250 from these people and they delivered it to me in Pahrump.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020
 

Haim Beja did a wonderful job of making us part of the Mercedes family. I've never had a Mercedes and this was a step up. I was a bit nervous, but Haim made us feel at ease. I'm looking forward to working with Fletcher Jones in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 6, 2020
 

First and foremost I am giving a 5 star review for the excellent service, ease of doing business, preparation and amazing customer service. If you want an awesome car buying experience please see  Monica Pyne. Why so great? Well to begin, the price of the vehicle was untouchable by any dealership by us(I was an out of state buyer from California), negotiating the car was easy, she had excellent follow up skills, we told her when it would be there, she told us to apply for financing online before we got there, we got there and the longest part of ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 4, 2020
 

Just want to give a HUGE thank you to Sean here at fletcher jones imports for helping us buy our brand new GLE! He was very patient with us and was not pushy at all. We highly recommend going to this dealership and definitely asking for Sean. He will help you find exactly what your looking for within the price range you tell him. And thank you to Maricar for the detailed demonstration on our new vehicle, she was extremely helpful and very open to any questions you may have. We definitely will return to this dealership the next time ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020
 

Dealership was ok. However, response time before seeing sevice manager took so long. There was no sense of urgency. Need to acknowledge the customer's time.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 1, 2020
 

Jay Fields, Doris Neuton,Maxine Linihan, and Travis Markley are attentative, the best in making me feel at hm with the Mercedes family. Patient in answering all my questions to better understand the new modern Mercedes I purchased with a fantastic deal.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020
 

Jay Fields, Doris Neuton, and Maxine Linihan are attentative, the best in making me feel at hm with the Mercedes family. Patient in answering all my questions to better understand the new modern Mercedes I purchased with a fantastic deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019
 

Great service as expected

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019
 

Great Dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019
 

Wendel was very helpful & understanding of our needs, also a or pleasure to work with during the purchase of and follow up on our Cadillac SRX.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 12, 2019
 

Great service. Staff worked well with me and it was done in a timely manner.  Will come back again

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

Alex and Wendel were great gentlemen when it came to us buying a truck. They were honest sales men and really helped me and my husband through this process. Our next vehicle will come from here, the process was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2019
 

Great service and free car washes!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019
 

Great salesperson. No pressure, no haggle. This experience has been better than CarMax. I would recommend this place to anybody. Chelsey was great and we thank her for giving us a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

nice people & comfort showroom.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 

Quality service. You get what you pay for. Bought my car at Fletcher Jones in Orange County and can always count on the Las Vegas team to help me out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019
 

Happy Thanksgiving! I've been working on this goal for so many years..Finally I've reached a very exciting moment Thankful to God for Papa Bertoldo fm B,B,C&Smith esq and Jay L. Fields in picking out the perfect beauty for me & Travis teaching me all the advanced safety & cool technical features and Dorris for her sweet paper work signing explaining patience with a yummy tumeric coconut drink fm Mercedes-Benz. The entire process was done amazingly professional with patience and a smile! Grateful while picking up my car with family to join in my celebration! I'm so excited & blessed ...

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 28, 2019
 

Happy Thanksgiving! I've been working on this goal for so many years..Finally I've reached a very exciting moment Thankful to God for Papa Bertoldo fm B,B,C&Smith esq and Jay L. Fields in picking out the perfect beauty for me & Travis teaching me all the advanced safety & cool technical features and Dorris for her sweet paper work signing explaining patience with a yummy tumeric coconut drink fm Mercedes-Benz. The entire process was done amazingly professional with patience and a smile! Grateful while picking up my car with family to join in my celebration! I'm so excited & blessed ...

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019
 

My experience was a quick in and out, I will continue to do business and definitely Recommend! She is very attentive and will make you feel comfortable with your purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2019
 

Expansive

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 15, 2019
 

So we were in the market to lease a car. When we arrived at the dealership we were greeted by John Broadbent. He is an asset to this dealership! Friendly, knowledgeable, honest,kind and provided us with an extraordinary experience. Thank you very much John! I recommend this dealership to all who are looking for a wonderful experience. Everyone went the extra mile for us. When our lease is up, I will not hesitate to find John to sign us up for the next one. Thank you all!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019
 

Service advisor Dennis Eich was excellent. Quickly solved an issue I was having with my car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019
 

Haim was great, I knew when I walked in I was going to buy that car and Haim gave me a great deal. Experience was flawless and fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

They unlocked my radio for free they are so cool

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019
 

Haim was an amazing salesperson and was very professional. I appreciate all the knowledge he had in the company and the cars to help me make the right decision for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Love this Mercedes Benz location on Sahara they are nice and will work with you , they definitely try their best to compensate you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 8, 2019
 

More than satisfied with my purchase and experience with Chelsy and Fletcher Jones. She is friendly and always happy to help!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

Very nice conversation with the driver, he picked us up right on time all around great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 

Wow!I used to work there.What a vehicle dealership.They have the ultimate vehicles.I know this because I had the opportunity to drive them all while working at the car wash department.My suggestion is to get rid of the landscaping areas in order to use that space to park more beautiful car in front of the dealership.I tried to tell that to the owner when I was there last but I couldn't because he was having an important meeting with fellow employees.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2019
 

Good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019
 

Had a great experience working with Wendell! He was not pushy and he made my car buying process a breeze. Would definitely refer this dealership and Wendell to friends & family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019
 

Every time I go in for service Dennis is very welcoming and make sure that my needs are met with a smile. He has been my service advisor for all 8 years that I've own a Mercedes-Benz. I trust his expertise with my vehicle. He is definitely the best service advisor ever!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019
 

My purchase experience was very easy. I knew what I wanted and Fletcher Jones made the experience very easy I did a test drive found out the price. Slept on my decision over night and returned to purchase the car the following day, I'm very satisfied with my purchase and the over all experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019
 

Loved Wendel! He never gave up searching for the perfect vehicle for us! In the end we got a beautiful car at an awesome price. Perfect car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019
 

Wendel was very patient he did not make me feel like his priority was to get a commission . He took his time very customer orientated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019
 

Everyone was so helpful. Very happy with the services

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 20, 2019
 

Just bought a ANOTHER car from this wonderful dealership and wanted to share my fabulous experience. They are unsurpassed in customer service. You are made to feel like VIP from minute you walk in to the minute you leave and beyond. Kudus to everyone from the store manager Tom, to my sales person Donnie, to the Ivan in finance! Please go see them if your looking for a Mercedes. You will not be disappointed! Thank you again for an exceptional experience!!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019
 

Sean was great. All the staff was very helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend Sean and Fletcher Jones Imports and I will be returning when I am ready for another purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

I had a great experience buying my car at Fletcher Jones Imports. Big part of this great experience was thanks to my salesman Sean Randall. He went above and beyond to make sure I had the best deal and for the process to be as smooth and easy as possible. I highly recommend this dealership and I definitely recommend Sean as your salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

I brought my pop in for the a A3 servicing in an Auxiliary battery malfunction. Jolene promptly assess my vehicle and explain to me that warranty and maintenance plan was outdated and no longer covered my service. However ensured that my military discount made up a bit of the difference. Miss Jolene is an exceptional employee I look forward to working with her for as long as I all my vehicle. Thank you Much Jolene!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019
 

Always friendly professional and attentive to assure you are on your way quickly. From sales Dept Rex Rabin and Tom Zumbo Sales Manager to Service Advisers, Ryann Cross and Jolene Jimerson,. Azalea Hann, Daniel Zeik, and Curtis Cherry are all great people assisting customers in the Service Dept.. All these people make Fletcher Jones Imports the best dealership in Las Vegas.. Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. Thanks for keeping me smiling driving my GLE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019
 

Had tire problems. Got me in right away. Was done quickly and was notified directly by my service adviser...the only lacking experience was I was not informed what happened that required them to replace my tire.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019
 

The best service ever. Fast and friendly. They are service and customer service driven. They are 2nd to none, too rare in my opinion.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2019
 

Respond in a very quick and timely matter. Didnt purchase a car here YET but plan to trade in my car and get a car from them soon! Super excited!

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 11, 2019
 

I just left the dealership in my new 2020 Benz!!! I'm Beyond happy with how fantastic this car buying experience was!!! Rex Babin was our sales representative and let me tell you he is absolutely incredible! Car buying is usually extremely stressful but Rex and everyone at fletcher jones Las Vegas made this experience very enjoyable and exciting! We were in and out in about a hour or so. The one thing I appreciated is how thorough and transparent Rex and everyone else was, I felt comfortable and I knew I was in good hands! Thank you thank you thank you ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

Great new car leasing experience! Go see Mike Rocca when you are shopping for a new car. He will give you a great tour of the whole collection of Mercedes Gems!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

Worked with Steve at the Sprinter service center on my motorhome. Very knowledgable, friendly, and has excellent customer service skills. I will continue to have my Sprinter serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

Dropping my MB off for service was seamless and pleasant. From my service advisor, Josh, to the person who assisted me in getting the loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

Arrived a few minutes before my appointment and was immediately greeted by a service employee. My service adviser, Jason, was very professional and friendly as always. My car was ready just as promised. I am always very pleased with Fletcher Jones and would always recommend them for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

My service advisor Dennis was great very good asset to your service department along with the lot attendant who had taken car into service area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

I had a major service performed in the middle of July. My service advisor was new (LaRoyne Brown), and didn't have a clue. He never checked to see if the work had been completed. I found after the service that the belts and hoses where not checked (the main air tube for one of the turbos was actually falling apart in two areas. I brought the car in and my advisor ignored me entirely. John Clough was actually in Dave Fast's old office and I asked him to take a look at my car. On the invoice it stated that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

Danielle was extremely helpful. She came out to my car within seconds of me pulling in. She made sure I had a ride back home and then back to get my car. She called and explained everything that was on my service report .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

I thought I had a service appointment but was willing to service MB anyway. Will be a returning customer and recommend to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019
 

Arrived for my scheduled appointment for my annual required service(A) and upon arrival, service advisor Dave Miller promptly greeted me and proceeded to process my inbound ML350 vehicle for service. Paperwork completed, signed and within minutes, was transferred over to the loaner vehicle area to sign and pick up my allotted rental. Overall, terrific service and my ML350 required service was completed in a timely manner. Definitely would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019