Customer Testimonials

 
LEAVE US A REVIEW
Google Plus logo
Cars dot com logo
Yelp logo
Dealer Rater logo
Edmunds logo
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

They are very friendly and helpful at all times. Easy to set an appointment. They get you through to your service manager quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

In Sales there is no one our family cares to work with more than Sonny! He is respectful, professional, demonstrates care and concern, hard working, responsive to our questions, desires, research, communications, patience, detail oriented, friendly, Danielle as our service agent demonstrates being professional in all areas including being patient, efficient, communicative, detail oriented, thorough, understanding, focused on detail… even with changes in customer needs with an extended policy: she stayed professional. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great service overall. I really appreciate how they scheduled my appointment in a timely manner. I feel like they appreciated me as a customer too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

It’s always great to be helped by Dave Miller. Dave is very polite, very courteous and very knowledgeable. It’s pleasure to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Danielle in the service department, squeezed me in on a busy Monday when I was in desperate need of a new tire. So grateful for her efforts to make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Josh was wonderful. Truly helpful and attentive. My one issue is: please don’t tape the crap out of my car key. I had to peel all the multiple layers of tape off and then use goo gone to get the adhesive off. Also BTW I’m fairly confident someone scuffed the front passenger rim…I had just had all four redone…….just sayin’……

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Jolene Jimerson is the best service rep I have ever dealt with. She responds to all my questions and treats me like a VIP. I wanted to buy a different brand. But, the service keeps me here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

John colugo was really friendly and nice . but when I go pick up my car was took over half hour got my car .. hopefully next time don’t have to wait that long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Excellent Service and timeliness by the Josh Sutton and the entire service department team! The level of care and professionalism at the Fletcher Jones dealership has met every expectation we had the day we purchased our Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Appreciate Dennis Eich’s caring handling of my appointment. I’m barely driving my 2015 S these days but it needed a checkup. He did his best to save me money and make the experience very positive. Thank you. Gary Selesner 702-210-6582

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

My Service Advisor LaRoyne Brown is always professional, honest and keeps me informed. This was my second appointment with him and his service is always great. As for the two female employees at the payment desk, not friendly, or welcoming at all. Very short and borderline rude. Especially the one at the first desk. She barely acknowledged me. I stood in line after two customers and witnessed her service to them. Her attitude changed once I reached the counter and advised I wanted to use my $100 discount coupon that I was not able to apply when I paid $668 online 8am ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

The customer service was excellent. I brought my car in for a repair and it was taken cared of quickly. The service advisor Laroyne was very personable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

As always the services provided by LaRoyne Brown and the Service Department indeed exceeded my expectations. The staff are very helpful and courteous. Mr. Brown is a valuable asset to FLetcher Jones Imports. Any Company that is lucky enough to have a person with his highest caliber is truly fortunate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

What an amazing transaction had at Fletcher Jones Imports on Thursday July 15th. Michael Nedelcu was my salesperson and at no time did I feel pressured to purchase a car from him. I contacted Fletcher Jones after a horrible experience at Autonation VW up there street. I went in for a Jeep Cherokee after confirming it was there. Only to find out it was sold a month ago and now out for repo so I can come back when they get it back. Like xxx?! FJ had a similar Cherokee on the lot and Michael Personally went out and confirmed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Small dealership people were nice. I liked the waiting room the lady who runs the snack bar was really nice. They washed my car that was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I was assisted by Jason and Azalea. Your staff is amazing, very courteous and helpful. Your Service Department is efficient and prompt in finding any problems with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Dave is exceptional ! He’s efficient ,kind and has great recommendations regarding service . He is such a pleasure to deal with . He makes the service process seem effortless . Dave is a great asset to the company .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

professional, caring, honest, very freindly clean and comfortable place, pricing fair Service advisor was great he explained everything, answered all of my questions and took the time with me I needed to fully understand my choices

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Great siverice and very helpful 👍 The service writer Got me in-and-out quickly with some great customer service And set an appointment for my next time to come there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Van Larrison as always was a wonderful help. My husband Norman Ty and I have relied on Van many years Best ever . Kyle also Mercedes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

LaRoyne Brown my service advisor is outstanding. He keeps you informed of your service and repairs in a timely an efficient manner. This dealership is outstanding with great people who teats you with respect. Outstanding Customer Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Dennis Eich is a great service advisor.He takes the time to understand the situation and he makes sure it is corrected properly. He is a great representative of Fletcher.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Our purchase of a new '21 E-350 was an exceptional experience. The entire Mercedes team beginning with Steve Kaplan, Jay Fields, Doris-Finance, and Maricar made the process easy and enjoyable!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I used to think my MB service experience in Texas was unbeatable. But the last 4 years at FJ have even topped them. Thanks Jason!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2021

Just want to give a shout out to Alex for helping me purchase my "new to me" car. He was kind, enthusiastic, responsive and over all very nice to work with. He guided me through the process, and made sure I got the car I wanted. I cant thank him enough for all of his help. He even parked it in the shade for me while i got my paperwork sorted out so it wouldnt be too hot in there when I picked up the car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great 👍🏽 dealership and great people. Dennis and all that handled my vehicle. Also appreciate the tow to and from the dealership. That was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Danielle Kelley greeted us when I had a hose break and took care to get the car fixed and ready in record time.. thank her and your staff for good service. We arrived back in Arizona yesterday after picking up the car, again my thanks ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Dennis Eich is the best! I highly recommend him and fletcher jones dealerships. Great service level and professionalism that made my experience a wonderful one .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2021

Exceptional car buying experience, definitely would lease or purchase another vehicle from this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I always receive the best service from the advisors at Fletcher Jones. The service area is always clean and accommodating. Thanks guys I appreciate the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Great service. Always available. They make you feel important. They are always helpful and attentive. They give you peace of mind and resolved all issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Very good job and on time thanks. The knowledge of will be the service and All my question were answered thanks again. Blessings for all the workers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Once again, the friendliest business in town. As a whole. From the service managers to the the lady in the Concession room. Outstanding service. Dennis Eich is truly an asset to the Fletcher Jones business. Return customer for 11 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Customer service was excellent! Drop off and pick up of my vehicle was very smooth, my car was shiny clean also amazingly clean inside also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Great customer service, really am happy being a customer of Fletcher Jones imports. From A to Z all has been great so far. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Dennis Eich Professional, Friendly and always helpful. Glad you have him on your team Dennis is always helpful and very knowledgeable about my vehicle and previous history

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Very helpful on a holiday weekend when it was much needed. I was give a loaner since the punctured tire was not in stock. Thank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Always a pleasure coming in to drop off my car for service. Everyone is professional and very helpful. All my concerns are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2021

There were some misunderstanding during lease process, but resolved to my satisfaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Two words…Dennis Eich! He has been my service advisor for more than 20 years. I trust him completely! He makes sure my cars are well taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Fast, organized and efficient. Keep up the good work. Very informative and task driven. Product knowledge was truly exceptional. Cleanliness of the surroundings was evident.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Jordan takes his job seriously and upholds customer service to the standards of Mercedes Benz naturally. Thank you Jordan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

I had the best experience trying to by my truck. Some of the most friendly people trying to help you by the your dream vehicle. They made sure to explain and not hide anything. And they keep in touch even after you made your purchase. I would definitely refer my friends and family to them. Thanks Jordan I appreciate everything you did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

By far the best dealer I’ve gone to ... Micheal and Alex were so great I’d do business with them any chance I’d get ! They were so honest with me and so helpful the best service I’ve received and I thank them ! They helped me find the perfect car and I am so in love with it now Thank you too those guys great great great service provided ✅

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2021

We just purchased our 4th Mercedes from Fletch Jones and the experience has always been great. Thats why we keep returning, This purchase was no different and was made even better with the help of Joshua Cheng, Ivan Hoff and the Sales Mgr. If you want a great experience and are flexible relative to the buying process, I can almost guarantee you that you will come away with a very positive experience. Leah & Robert

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I was visiting Las Vegas and my car was overheating. They found the issue and fixed the car before I had to leave on the second day. Very dependable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Great customer service given from beginning to the end. The time of getting the service done was very timely, emails etc. Car was ready when I arrived to pick up and had been washed, super plus, since my car was dirty from the recent rain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Everything clicked Service Checked out Dales also and they were on Top of there game Excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Vehicle service experience was great and my service writer, Jason was very helpful. I really appreciated being provided a loaner overnight as well. I will be happy to recommend this dealer ship PTIN others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Always a great experience at Fletcher Jones, Dave in the service dept is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I enjoy getting my car serviced here. Thank you Danielle for always taking care of me and my family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

My experience with the Service department was a very positive experience. I was informed by text message promptly of when to pick up my vehicle. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

John Clough took great care of me. As I was waiting for my car, it was finished pretty much as he had said. Only thing is, if my car was washed it wasn't a very good job to say the least. My fault not bringing it to John's attention as I was ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

David Miller in service, was exceptional. His constant updates on my vehicle kept me informed throughout and he was able to get me back on the road quicker than I anticipated. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I had an issue dealing with tires. I had a nice casual talk with the service manager and he was able to resolve the issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

The service department was easily the best I've ever experienced in terms of response time and ability to assist

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

The Fletcher Jones team is top notch! Professionalism at its finest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Dave listens, explains, and does what he says he’s going to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Kind, courteous and complete care from the intake to the ride service home. My experience will be shared among all of my friends and coworkers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great service from Dennis Eich, Customer care representative and technical know hiw

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Quick and decisive about what repair needed. Danielle was easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I have been going to Fletcher Jones in Sahara for as long as I can remember. They have not disappointed me. I have been assigned to different service representatives, but they are all excellent. 5 *****

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I’ve always received excellent service from everyone interact with when I bring my car in for service… from my service advisor to the person setting me up with a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

About 15 years over 5 cars and always excellent service with informative and kind people looking out for service customers as well as purchase/leasing customers. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Wait too long have service appointments, gave me not the same loan car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

I was seeking a fair deal in a Tough Market. They heard me, and delivered I had been having my Mercedes serviced here since 2019, The service has always been correct, The place is nice and clean, the environment is comfortable, and the people are friendly. Im satisfied that I got what I was looking for.Thank you Fletcher Jones,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

There is no car wash. Car was dirty when I picked it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

All the staff is exceptional & helpful especially young Cesar in the parts department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

josh very friendly and professional and recall don on time. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I always get outstanding service from the service team and sales team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

John, my service consultant, was very thorough in explaining what the service process would be. He arranged to have me taken home on the shuttle and had my auto ready as promised. When additional work was required as related to me, a text was sent to me for authorization. I will take my car to this dealership for future service because it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Very efficient Got me back on road quickly Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

The best in town! Any problem is solved Always professional and accurate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Josh was very professional and spot on for estimate and time frame of completion. Thanks again for everything and yes I would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

Happy with my purchase experience

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2021

Second purchase with Fletcher Jones Mercedes and couldnt be happier. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

LeRoyne and staff always take great care of my car and are courteous and professional! They kept me updated on my car and were friendly and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Josh is very friendly. He’s very helpful, always answers my questions thoroughly. Also answers my texts in a timely manner. He was wearing a mask to be respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

We had an exceptional experience when we purchased our new vehicle. Karmon in sales was great to work with and so was Doris in finance. They guided us through the process of purchasing and financing our vehicle. Maricar was exceptional in demonstrating the features on the car and extremely helpful getting the vehicle registered. The team made the complete process painless for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

The service was good, and Dennis informed of additional things that I need to have done to service my car at this time. The wait time was pretty close to the time I was told it would take to have my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Maintenance service was great. Was not satisfied with finance service. I was charge governmental service tax penalty and late registration fee by DMV because finance didn’t do the right thing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Jolene J is so professional and friendly. The best service writer ever! Car was serviced and returned at a great time. Very satisfied and glad to know I am gysuch great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Always professional and pleasant. Dennis is the best!!! Always attentive and I don’t feel “rushed”! He has been our Rep fir a few years and has never changed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Dennis gave me the best costumer service he could give a client .will be back soon for the new tires and Alightment. Thanks for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Service was excellent! The service advisor was very diligent and always makes sure that everything is at my satisfaction level. I definitely will recommend the company to friends and family. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Dennis kept me updated with e mails and service department took video of damage to rear tires. Was informed of work to be done and I was given option of giving permission to have work done to my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Great service and great customer service Good location nice people and great advisorShadow drivers very nice took me home and back today do you have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Dave Miller took great care of me. I had some concerns with the brake system and Dave had the knowledge to explain to me in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Great Service, friendly and professional Will come back for service again.. just moved to Las Vegas, NV. Location was great and the hours.. thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Love the honesty, fast and reliable service. Dennis let’s me know which service is a priority. And Lance shuttle driver was prompt and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Mr. cote he was very nice and helpful about my problems and he did respond me right on time, I’m very happy with him and been my service guy . Thanks mr. cote . God bless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

John the service advisor was outstanding, friendly and was able to get me in, I always go to Fletcher Jones always friendly and helpful, will buy my next car from Fletcher Jones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Exceptional service from start to finish. I love that the staff calls me when it’s time for service appointment. My service advisor, Laron Brown is top notch. He always ensures that every thing goes smoothly and that his customers have an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Danielle is always very friendly and communicates well about what is happening and what I can expect during service. Always quick to call once my vehicle is ready. Only complaint is that service area and the dealership in general are overcrowded can get backed up quickly when so many people are coming in for service at the same time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

You’ll find the best customer service from the service team at Fletcher Jones.. from Jason Cote to the ladies/ guys in the office and the valet guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

The service department is the best! David Miller, our service rep is professional, courteous, and friendly- excellent at taking care of our service. The gold standard for auto service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Danielle was VERY helpful, accommodating, and made me feel like I was her only client!!!! I had also asked her if there were any discounts and she immediately said yes I have a $75 service coupon I could apply to the total.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

DENNIS EIC H IS THE BEST HE KNOWS MERC EDES IN AND OUT HONEST DEPENABLE THE STAFF AT THE DEALERSHIP IS EXCELLENT KYLE THE SERVICE TEC DOES EXCELLENT WORK DENNIS IS AN ASSET TO MERCEDES AND FLETCHER JONES HE KNOWS HIS STUFF

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Dave always greats me with a smile and a wonderful energy, like catching up with a friend. He is GREAT to work with and super communicative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

My 2017 MB E-Class recently experienced what could be considered catastrophic engine failure. My car was only a few months out of warranty (45K miles) and was now in need of a new engine. I explained to my service advisor (John Clough) that I did not have an extended warranty on my vehicle. My service advisor spoke with the service director (Curtis Cherry) and agreed to cover the engine replacement at no cost to me. This completely floored me as I have never fathomed an outcome like this. As you can imagine the cost of replacing an engine is astronomical...the ...

Read at DealerRater