Customer Testimonials

  LEAVE US A REVIEW
Google Plus logo
Cars dot com logo
Yelp logo
Dealer Rater logo
Edmunds logo
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 2, 2020
 

My service manager Dave Miller does an awesome job of going over and beyond to take care of me and my E350.  It's greatly appreciated!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 30, 2020
 

John Clough was very nice and professional for my service check in. I appreciate his help and explaining with the services he was doing to my car. Highly recommend him

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020
 

This was first experience purchasing a 2017 c300 Mercedes-Benz. This was the best customer service I’ve experienced in my life as a 20 year old. He was very informative, friendly, and gave A-1 customer service. I would recommend purchasing a vehicle with Wendel. Keep up the great work! Promotion!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020
 

Wendel was a lot of help in buying our dream car. He was courteous, accommodating and knowledgeable. He took time to show us the function of every button for safe operation of the vehicle.. He is a fantastic salesman and made buying a vehicle stressless experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020
 

I was just going to look . Kevin did everything he could to find my dream car. Smoothest buying process I ever had. Everyone was so professional and nice. They changed the oil detailed my car and much more before I drove off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020
 

Great experience across the board! Wendel is a great Salesman: knowledgeable, informative, no pressure, and extremely likable. Great financing experience as well ( Ivan was great... call your Mom )! Left feeling like we got a very fair deal, and of course so excited to be a proud owner of a fully loaded 2017 C300. Such class, Mercedes Benz always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020
 

Wendel and Alex made us feel very welcomed and their customer service skills were the best we have had when buying a vehicle. We will be doing bussiness with them again in the future and recommend them to our friends. Very happy with our purchase. Wendel has kept communiaction going to make sure we are satisfied with our purchase. Thank you again Wendel and Alex!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020
 

Once again Haim Beja was a pleasure to work with. And like the first time, it was a great experience. Thank you again Haim Beja.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 7, 2020
 

Chelsy was amazing, so helpful and pleasant.  Anything I need, I just call and they take care of it immediately.  So please with my purchase. Thanks to all who helped!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020
 

If you go to fletcher jones ask for Wendel. The best Sales consultant. Helped me and my parents get cars in the same week with an amazing deal. Super friendly and 10/10 will ask for him next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020
 

VERY FRIENDLY,AND PATIENT. He explained everything to me, about the New vehicle I perches.. and he Handled all the paperwork in a timely matter. He's a Great Sales person..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 29, 2020
 

Great place and customer service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020
 

Well first of all I want to let everyone know if you need a car go to Fletcher Jones Imports and ask for Wendell!.. he and the manager Alex will work hard for you! They are men of their word! They go the extra mile and that rare! Wendell returns phone calls and if he doesn’t know the answer he goes and gets an answer! I’ll be buying my cars for years from fletcher jones!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020
 

Great experience, very friendly and welcoming!! He was eager to make a deal with an offer that I couldn’t refuse. I hopped on the first flight from Cali to pick up my Nissan NV 200!! As soon as I walked in to the dealer he had a big BOW on my car which was sitting on the show room floor!! That was very thoughtful!! If I ever purchase another vehicle I will definitely buy from Wendel!! Thank you again Wendel for being one of the best parts of Fletcher Jones.. Best, Sharon king

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 24, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020
 

I purchased my vehicle from Fletcher Jones during what is most certainly a unique and challenging time for both the dealership as well as any potential car buyer, as COVID-19 is changing the way we’ve always done business, but more particularly, the way we’ve always purchased and sold vehicles. Fortunately, I had the pleasure of working with Sean Randall, and subsequently, Ivan Hoff in finance, who both made the buying experience a seamless one. The negotiation was transparent and swift and the financing portion was handled remarkably efficiently, considering I’m all the way in FL. They helped ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020
 

Curtis, the head of the service department, is incredibly resourceful, intelligent and empathetic. He is a asset to the company.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020
 

Wendel was great, he helped me with any questions i had and paperwork I needed for all my financing needs. When I went to go pickup up the car they had good preventive measures for social distancing. Overall very satisfied with my purchase thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020
 

I had the best car purchase experience today when I got my new car at Fletcher Jones with Joshua Chang.The whole team: Joshua, the financial department reprezentative and especially Thomas Zumbo provided excellent customer service and great technical consultation. They totally exceeded my expectations. Luxury car and superior products won't sell without best customer service! Thanks a lot Joshua Cheng and Tom Zumbo!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020
 

Purchasing a vehicle is challenging enough for a buyer but purchasing during an epidemic, where both buyer and seller are in unfamiliar territory, can be outright intimidating. Thankfully I had Thomas Bucca assisting me with my purchase. I selected two CPO vehicles from fjimports.com to view and when I arrived at the dealership Thomas had them parked out front, cleaned and sanitized so I could experience each without worry. Remaining outside of the vehicles and maintaining social distance Thomas explained all of the special features of each and helped me understand what does what and why. He was attentive, ...

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 24, 2020
 

I have the best car purchase experience here at Fletcher Jones dealership on Sahara. Starting from my 1st visit in October 2019 to today's delivery of my new vehicle, they provided excellent service, totally exceeded my expectations. Superior products won't sell without guest oriented service. Fletcher Jones got both. A big shout out to the sales consultant, kevin O.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020
 

Fletcher Jones Imports is always a joy to work with. It was a pleasure to buy a car from them once again... Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020
 

From the moment my wife and I walked into Fletcher Jones and upon meeting Cookie for the first time, it was simply a few moments later, I knew, I would be purchasing my next Mercedes from Cookie and Fletcher Jones. Knowing I owned multiple S Class's Cookie wanted to know first what my past dissapointments might have been and expectations I had for my next automobile. Upon offering my thoughts and some research by herself, Cookie escorted my wife and I past seemingly 50 cars and presented to us a 2020 S560 that matched my expectations perfectly. She did not ask me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020
 

Wendel was friendly, responsive, got me in the same day and left with a ford raptor with the deal and interest I wanted. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2020
 

Our engine compartment was completely destroyed by fire on our Mercedes 3500 chassis Tiffin Wayfarer motorhome. With Steve Heinking's management and Alex Terrazas and the staff's knowledge and skill, the motor compartment was COMPLETELY rebuilt right there on W Sahara Ave. Truly amazing. New engine block and all the fixings---everything under the hood, not to mention a completely new wiring harness install. Perfectly done: over 3,000 tough miles now and not a single problem. Better than new.We can give them our highest recommendation and with appreciation for a big big job well done.Mike and CharlotteNaples, FL

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 9, 2020
 

When I started out to trade my 2008 Ford F-350, purchasing a Mercedes-Benz E43 AMG wasn't even in the picture. After looking at a Porsche Panamera and walking away extremely disappointed, my son suggested we take a look at a Mercedes at Fletcher Jones Imports. My response was, "what do I have to lose." When we arrived, we were introduced to a lovely lady by the name of Sandy who proved to be just the beginning of a car buying experience like none I had ever experienced before. To make a short story end, I not only purchased my E43 AMG, ...

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020
 

Wendell was very nice, polite and helpful. He was efficient and did everything to make me comfortable with the purchase of the car. it was a good experience and I did not feel the pressure that sometimes you feel at dealers. Very nice young man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020
 

Wendel and Paul were great. Wendel called me a couple times to check if everything was OK with the car am my buying experience. I would recommend them both they’re not pushy and they’re very helpful salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 25, 2020
 

I bought two vehicles in 2018 with them and helped others get many vehicles with them as well, these guys are great. Best staff and best service around. If you're looking for luxury and a great team, this is the place.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Chris the manager was amazing and answered all my questions. He showed me what was available and was super friendly thanks for the help.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020
 

Dennis is great. He has been my service advisor for about 12 years. He’s knowledgeable, efficient, and very kind. I’ve been a customer of Fletcher Jones since 2004. I’ve bought 2 vehicles there. The older vehicle (a 2003 ML 350) is still being driven by my daughter, thanks to Dennis.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 9, 2020
 

I am super happy with the service I received at Fletcher Jones Mercedes-Benz. We were attended by Mr. Steve Heinking who's was extremely attentive and took care of our vehicle needs in no time. He even topped off the service with a complimentary car wash! Thank you Steve and Mercedes Benz for keeping our C250 in great shape 🙂

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

I am super happy with the service I received at Fletcher Jones Mercedes-Benz. We were attended by Mr. Steve Heinking who’s was extremely attentive and took care of our vehicle needs in no time. He even topped off the service with a complimentary car wash! Thank you Steve and Mercedes Benz for keeping our C250 in great shape 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020
 

Wendel & Alex were very genuine and great sales persons. Wendel answered all my questions and if he did not have the answer he’d do the research. He was consistent but also patient when I finally decided to purchase my car. Wendel & Alex are Trust worthy for sure! They were very professional and HelPful! Wendel still helps me sometimes if I text him anything to do with my car - he is Awesome! Both gentlemen are honest folks and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020
 

Fletcher Jones Imports was wonderful in assisting me with finding the perfect Mercedes-Benz. Haim Beja was my sales associate and he was first class. I highly recommend him for anyone looking to purchase - he was honest and very fair dealing, as was the Sales Manager Krista Alshouse. Thank you, I will be recommending you to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020
 

We have been leasing our vehicles at Fletcher Jones Imports for the past twenty years. Their personnel are competent, attentive, and friendly. We had the pleasure of interacting with Jillian Yanez (Leasing and Sales Consultant) this time and she was absolutely terrific. She was diligent in obtaining the information we requested regarding different vehicles and conscientious in ensuring we were well aware of every important detail within the process. You could not find a nicer or friendlier individual to handle your lease or purchase needs. We would recommend Jillian to anyone looking for their first or next Mercedes that visits ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020
 

Rex Babin has been my salesman for 32 years. They're the best.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020
 

Great service and highly recommended!! Windle and Alex had done a great job!!! We got our car hassle free and that’s all what you need a good peace of mind!!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 13, 2020
 

Honesty and trust are The two best words to describe them. We have sent to Mercedez Sprinter's here sort of knowing what was wrong with them. Fletcher Jones imports was completely honest with us and came up with the same diagnosis as us and fixed them for a great price. They easily could have tried to overcharge but they did not. It is clear to see that they are in the business of keeping you as a customer and being very honest. That is very hard to find these days. Thank you very much Fletcher Jones imports. We will tell ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 13, 2020
 

Just loved our car buying experience.  Best Valentine's day present ever - A New Mercedes!    Thank you to Thomas Bucca for his patience and knowledge. What an awesome sales consultant!   Financing was a breeze, thanks to Ivan Hoff.  We absolutely loved his humor and efficiency.    This is my first Mercedes, but definitely not my last. Will post pictures, once my tint is complete 🙂

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 11, 2020
 

I just have to say what a great service department they have here.  We have had to bring our mercedes in a few different times and they are always so pleasant, helpful, and always communicating what needs to happen.  I want to especially say how great Dave Miller is.  He is our service rep and such a pleasure to work with.  Very accommodating and always on the ball.  I recommend Fletcher Jones Imports!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
 

Excelent service. Sales people very friendly.the cars awsome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020
 

Great for car repair Dennis is the man

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 30, 2020
 

Visited the 7100 Sahara Blvd location.  Paul was the most pleasant car salesperson we have ever worked with, and I actually felt great walking away with our purchase today, not only because we love the car, a Porsche Panamera, but because the whole experience was simple, un-pressured, and so easy. Highly recommend Fletcher Jones Imports. Everyone involved was very professional, efficient and focused on getting us out the door. Paul, Chris and Alex, thank you!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020
 

Chelsy was wonderful to work with. Highly efficient and communicated quickly. I never wondered where I was in the process of buying my car. She answered my questions and supplied documents immediately. I would recommend her to anyone who prefers detailed oriented services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 20, 2020
 

Josh and Doug at Fletcher Jones Mercedes Service Department are just the best at what they do. I always have a 5 star experience when servicing my car. I recommend that everyone that needs service on there import take their car to Fletcher Jones Mercedes. Thanks again guys you are the best.. Thank You Mike Turpin

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

My experience at this dealership surpassed my expectations. Mike was highly knowledgeable and kind. It felt more informative during our visit than an actual sale. There was no pressure from Mike, although I will say he reinforced our buying decision throughout the transaction. During the process, Mike went out of his way to help me. He was extremely personable and professional. Doris was not pushy when we went through the finance part of our sale. She spoke from personal testimony and was genuine when explaining benefits that was offered. Mike and Doris are exactly what you expect when it comes ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Bought a nice used C250 from these people and they delivered it to me in Pahrump.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020
 

Haim Beja did a wonderful job of making us part of the Mercedes family. I've never had a Mercedes and this was a step up. I was a bit nervous, but Haim made us feel at ease. I'm looking forward to working with Fletcher Jones in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 6, 2020
 

First and foremost I am giving a 5 star review for the excellent service, ease of doing business, preparation and amazing customer service. If you want an awesome car buying experience please see  Monica Pyne. Why so great? Well to begin, the price of the vehicle was untouchable by any dealership by us(I was an out of state buyer from California), negotiating the car was easy, she had excellent follow up skills, we told her when it would be there, she told us to apply for financing online before we got there, we got there and the longest part of ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 4, 2020
 

Just want to give a HUGE thank you to Sean here at fletcher jones imports for helping us buy our brand new GLE! He was very patient with us and was not pushy at all. We highly recommend going to this dealership and definitely asking for Sean. He will help you find exactly what your looking for within the price range you tell him. And thank you to Maricar for the detailed demonstration on our new vehicle, she was extremely helpful and very open to any questions you may have. We definitely will return to this dealership the next time ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020
 

Dealership was ok. However, response time before seeing sevice manager took so long. There was no sense of urgency. Need to acknowledge the customer's time.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 1, 2020
 

Jay Fields, Doris Neuton,Maxine Linihan, and Travis Markley are attentative, the best in making me feel at hm with the Mercedes family. Patient in answering all my questions to better understand the new modern Mercedes I purchased with a fantastic deal.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020
 

Jay Fields, Doris Neuton, and Maxine Linihan are attentative, the best in making me feel at hm with the Mercedes family. Patient in answering all my questions to better understand the new modern Mercedes I purchased with a fantastic deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019
 

Great service as expected

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019
 

Great Dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019
 

Wendel was very helpful & understanding of our needs, also a or pleasure to work with during the purchase of and follow up on our Cadillac SRX.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 12, 2019
 

Great service. Staff worked well with me and it was done in a timely manner.  Will come back again

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

Alex and Wendel were great gentlemen when it came to us buying a truck. They were honest sales men and really helped me and my husband through this process. Our next vehicle will come from here, the process was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2019
 

Great service and free car washes!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019
 

Great salesperson. No pressure, no haggle. This experience has been better than CarMax. I would recommend this place to anybody. Chelsey was great and we thank her for giving us a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

nice people & comfort showroom.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 

Quality service. You get what you pay for. Bought my car at Fletcher Jones in Orange County and can always count on the Las Vegas team to help me out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019
 

Happy Thanksgiving! I've been working on this goal for so many years..Finally I've reached a very exciting moment Thankful to God for Papa Bertoldo fm B,B,C&Smith esq and Jay L. Fields in picking out the perfect beauty for me & Travis teaching me all the advanced safety & cool technical features and Dorris for her sweet paper work signing explaining patience with a yummy tumeric coconut drink fm Mercedes-Benz. The entire process was done amazingly professional with patience and a smile! Grateful while picking up my car with family to join in my celebration! I'm so excited & blessed ...

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 28, 2019
 

Happy Thanksgiving! I've been working on this goal for so many years..Finally I've reached a very exciting moment Thankful to God for Papa Bertoldo fm B,B,C&Smith esq and Jay L. Fields in picking out the perfect beauty for me & Travis teaching me all the advanced safety & cool technical features and Dorris for her sweet paper work signing explaining patience with a yummy tumeric coconut drink fm Mercedes-Benz. The entire process was done amazingly professional with patience and a smile! Grateful while picking up my car with family to join in my celebration! I'm so excited & blessed ...

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019
 

My experience was a quick in and out, I will continue to do business and definitely Recommend! She is very attentive and will make you feel comfortable with your purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2019
 

Expansive

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 15, 2019
 

So we were in the market to lease a car. When we arrived at the dealership we were greeted by John Broadbent. He is an asset to this dealership! Friendly, knowledgeable, honest,kind and provided us with an extraordinary experience. Thank you very much John! I recommend this dealership to all who are looking for a wonderful experience. Everyone went the extra mile for us. When our lease is up, I will not hesitate to find John to sign us up for the next one. Thank you all!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019
 

Service advisor Dennis Eich was excellent. Quickly solved an issue I was having with my car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019
 

Haim was great, I knew when I walked in I was going to buy that car and Haim gave me a great deal. Experience was flawless and fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

They unlocked my radio for free they are so cool

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019
 

Haim was an amazing salesperson and was very professional. I appreciate all the knowledge he had in the company and the cars to help me make the right decision for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Love this Mercedes Benz location on Sahara they are nice and will work with you , they definitely try their best to compensate you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 8, 2019
 

More than satisfied with my purchase and experience with Chelsy and Fletcher Jones. She is friendly and always happy to help!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

Very nice conversation with the driver, he picked us up right on time all around great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019