Customer Testimonials

Google Plus logo
Cars dot com logo
Yelp logo
Dealer Rater logo
Edmunds logo
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018
 

Made a mistake on rating my rating was meant to be a 5 not a 1! My experience was not rated right...l goofed up on the stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018
 

I purchased my vehicle in 2015 and FJ has been my go to for everything. Great service and wonderful staff. Will defiantly continue my service through FJ....

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 18, 2018
 

I brought my 2014 E350 in for a problem sound that was baffling me. It was intermittent and frankly, I didn't think they would be able to diagnose it.  Not only did they find the problem and correct it, they provided a loaner and performed the service at no charge.  I was very impressed with the service department and immediately purchased an extended warranty from them.  So now I'm covered until 2021 at which time I plan on purchasing another car from them. Great dealer to have here in Las Vegas.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018
 

As usual going to FJ is quite the post over experience. Always professional, warm and personable. Ryan Cross is the consummate professional and makes you feel like you are important. My car was delivered as promised. I usually try to visit with Aline and Shai, just to say hello. They both made themselves available as usual for a social chat. I’m so glad I chose FJ to conduct my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018
 

I have been a customer of Fletcher Jones Imports for over 10 years and the level of professionalism and service continues to get better and better every year. Do yourself a favor and treat yourself to automotive excellence...you've earned it!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018
 

Scheduled a service with Ryan and requested a loaner car. I arrived about 5 minutes late but both Ryan and the car were waiting. They said it would be a couple of hours and would be in touch. In 90 minutes, Ryan texted that the car was ready and they had also washed it! Received the link to pay on my phone and did so with ease. Ryan even threw in a $50 coupon so the service was even less than expected 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

The real brand Mercedes

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018
 

A great car buying experience we had, Thanks to Sonny Lee. He was knowledgable, Professional and was willing to give us insights into the dealership that helped us make intelligent decisions about our Mercedes purchase. Finance needs a little work, felt like siting in front of a Bernie Nadoff boiler room, albeit it was a lot better than the competition, in the end though Sonny Lee's efforts and mannerism landed this transaction a 5 star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018
 

My car was in for routine maintenance, John Sarantidis has been my service advisor for many years and he has always been very helpful. Most of all he is very knowledgeable, courteous and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018
 

Love Mel Myers and Dave fast, they are always do accommodating and they bend over backwards. You are lucky to have them. They are fabulous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018
 

The service and repair was done very professionally. It was laid out very easily from start to end. Thank you very much for helping us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018
 

Great customer service , I never have to worry about anything always been taken care of never had an issue in any department Maxine Chris M and Dennis are amazing ! Thank you for taking such good care of me .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018
 

Jason Cote is my Service Adviser...he and his team are professional, friendly and personable as they performed the necessary work to my car. I appreciate the genuineness of their effort. I have in my life interacted with many other dealerships but these guys go above and beyond to ensure I am very well taken care of. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2018
 

Good Experience..... Patrick Jones Sales Mgr. Is very professional , a Gentleman and Treat his customer with Dignity & Respect.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018
 

Excellent customer service . Ryan is very helpful and a super nice guy ! Repairs handled in a timely fashion . Very happy . Appreciate the loaner car too !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

Good service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018
 

Josh was the perfect service writer. He was informative, gave me options, pricing, and all went exactly as discussed. Couldn't ask for more! Thanks again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018
 

I am putting 25 words here because it is telling me to put 25 words here. There is nothing to say, nothing at all, thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2018
 

Great experience, highly recommend. Steve and his were a pleasure to work with and the entire process was smooth.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

Just purchased a certified pre-owned. Salesman said they would fix the few items that were bad and they did. Excellent service and attitude. Would strongly recommend this dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018
 

Just purchased a certified pre-owned. Salesman said they would fix the few items that were bad and they did. Excellent service and attitude. Would strongly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018
 

Always good service friendly staff . We are made aware of what is going on while we are waiting for service to be completed .The snack bar person is also very nice .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018
 

I made an appointment to have the Takata air bag replaced due to a recall. When I made the appointment, the staff confirmed they had the necessary parts. However, when I brought the car in, after about one hour, I was advised they in fact did not have the parts. So, the recall work could not be done and I wasted about 1.5 hours of my time. (I wonder what the MB hourly labor rate is...) They assured me they will contact me when the right parts arrive. The staff was very professional and apologetic, particularly John of the Las Vegas MB dealership, whom I have dealt with in the past, with a superb experience. At no time was I offered any sort of compensation for my lost time. It would have been a nice "We're sorry for the inconvenience" type of thing. They did have a great chance to do that, since they advised me I needed 4 new tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018
 

I always know we will be receiving top notch customer service. Dave and John are very professional and a delight. The same goes for the entire Fletcher Jones Mercedes Benz staff. My family all owes Mercedes Benz vehicles. We wouldn’t have it any other way. German strong and great looking cars. Love them!! Maria Colucci

Read at DealerRater