Customer Testimonials

  LEAVE US A REVIEW
Google Plus logo
Cars dot com logo
Yelp logo
Dealer Rater logo
Edmunds logo
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

friendly staff nice, professional and helpful. Staff were courteous. I liked the fact that the shuttle service was available for round trip service. all around pleasant staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

I am grateful for the great service I received at your 7100 Sahara location. Chelsie, Alex and Shi were great to work with. Bravo thumbs up!!!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 18, 2020

This was my first visit to the 7100 W. Sahara location and I'm glad I went there. Once I posted my vehicle interest online I was contacted directly via text by the sales department. I met with Chelsy who had already prepared the vehicle, 2016 SmartCar, for viewing and test drive. She was efficient and courteous and demonstrated a genuine interest in assisting me. Once I test drove the vehicle I explained to her that I needed to think it over. The next day I decided to purchase the vehicle and met with her and Shi and together they were able ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Jolene in service is the best ever. I know her for a few years and provides the best service an is very profesional , Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Wow wow wow wow www wwww ever rtf. Ggvv vghhvg gggggg yghg yfff rrxt tcg ygfyj hgcfcfyyu yftt ycftf yt u tv yvvggy g GG ff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Dennis has been our service advisor for 10 years and he is absolutely wonderful. He is totally trustworthy and takes great care of our car. He is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Great friendly professional service each time I go in for something The staff all have a friendly caring attitude and they always answer any questions I have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

We have never been disappointed with our treatment at this dealership. The service rep we had for many years left. We miss him, but our new one is also very helpful and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

LaRoyne Brown very professional and courteous Car was ready when promised and delivered clean. Car is running like new and overall experience was very positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Mr. Stephen Heinking is an excellent person to deal with. He is courteous, good listener, professional, helpful and totally understand the customer’s need. I’m satisfied owning a Mercedes because I can depend on good and reliable services from Fletcher Jones which it gives me a peaceful mind and less worry about if my car being serviced correctly and properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Always friendly and excellent service. Dennis is always such a great help. Also wanted to mention the very convenient shuttle service. Makes life so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

I love Fletcher Jones Imports. Kudos to Jolene Jimerson. Went about and beyond. Caring, keeps me informed of what is going on with my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Jay Fields takes amazing care of us. From drop off to pick up our cars are always completed on time, they are washed and ready to go..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

I had a slight hiccup with regard to my service appointment date. Seems like it was scheduled a week later than I had requested. The Service Director, based out of Newport beach, Ca, intervened, and although my preferred appointment date was not available, I did go in a week later. First class service from the greeter to the service writer, to the rental/loaner staff. My car was not only washed, it was fully detailed. I am nearing the end of my second lease through FJ Imports, and will be looking forward to #3.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Lucas took care of me was trying to get a hold of Curtis cherry service manager he helped big time said he would talk to Curtis to swap out my repair and save special email that was coming to my old cars vin instead of the new car I traded in

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Steve Heinking, in the service department is outstanding, every single time!!! Also Mike Mondesi is the reason we own two Mercedes Benz. Both are a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

We buy all our cars at this location ( Mike Mondesi ), have all mantaince performed at this location ( Dennis Eich ). Mainly due to the professionalism and courtesy of the personal named above we cannot give anything less than five stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Jason is always professional, attentive and is mindful of my time to ensure quality, quick work is completed! Any deviation from initial work expectations are explained in detail with multiple options for solution provided and Jason has never miss represented himself or Fletcher ones, and that TRUST is critical in repeat business relationships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Jolene was extremely professional, returned my text immediately. She researched my my concerns, arranged to have my car serviced the next day. Very impressed. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

I JUST MOVED FROM LOS ANGELES TO LAS VEGAS, THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I TRIED THE SERVICE IN FLETCHER JONES JOHN CLOUGH IS SO HELPFULL IN SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL, FOR MY CAR GLC 300 AND S550 THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Josh is an excellent service consultant. Very professional,listens to your concerns, easy to work with and always keeps me informed about whats going on with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

dave miller is our service manager... he`s friendly, courteous, professional, and most importantly informative...we have never compromised on the servicing of our cars by going to "other" places...and will continue to buy and service at FJ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

The FJI Team works, on behalf om MB top to bottom in the organization. In particular to my service experience, in working through some scheduling confusion, my Service Rep Jolene worked to reconcile the confusion and in the final analysis I got everything that I expected from FJI! Hats off to the leadership and the team that puts customers first!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Service was great. My service coordinator Steve heinking was friendly and professional. I like that covid-19 guidelines were in place and followed. Thanks for your help and service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

The people were very courteous and friendly. The service was as expected and the price was what I expected. The car was nice and clean when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Dennis and service folks are always easy to work with, professional and keep me posted as to what is going on with my car! My ONLY issue is that I have a hard time making online appointments with Dennis. His name doesn't appear in the list of options. You guys need to fix that. Dennis has been my service contact for a long time and I have no interest in changing, but I would like to be able to set appointments online.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

If you could have ten Dave Miller in your department, you will be exceptional. The gentleman is so professional and courteous. He also answers his phone and text right away. Mr. Miller recognized us as a military family and graciously gave us a military discount for the service. Thank you, Sir!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Jolene is awesome! She always takes great care of me when any service is needed. Very professional and friendly. Always a smooth process. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

LeRoyne was exceptional, world class service. The team at the loaner desk was outstanding as well. Highly recommend this customer service team. Thank you for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

It is always a great experience whenever I have my car serviced or whenever I go in to buy or lease a new car. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Did my recall work great and I ended up paying zero on my Visit to the service department. I service my own Mercedes to keep my 15 year old vehicles trouble free join

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Never had a bad experience at this dealership. They are friendly, courteous and always ready to help. But most of all they know the vehicles, so when I ask about a problem they know what it is and tell you how it will be fixed and what the cost is. Or if you have a burnt our bulb they replace it immediately. Can't say enough about them they are one reason why I own and buy Mercedes-Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Dennis (service advisor) is a truly a pleasure to work with. He is a true asset to your brand. He always go over and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

LaRoyne Brown is the best service advisor. I have followed him from Volvo and Cadillac. I have bought cars from each of these dealers primarily because of the excellent service and friendship he provides.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Great service mr dave give me a very good service and i am very happy and i will recommend Mercedez benz to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Dave took real good care of us. He always greets us upon arrival. He reassured us he would take care of everything and kept us well informed over the weekend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

The service provider was courteous and came at the time promised. Additionally, they knew exactly what the issue was and was able to resolve the problem right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Professional, friendly service. Cal is great to work with. Clean sanitary waiting area. A A A A A A A A A A A A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Josh Sutton is the best! He's always there for me, gets the job done as quickly as possible and makes sure the charges don't break the bank. As long as I own Mercedes, Josh and FJ Imports has my business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Dennis Eich is why I receive the efficient service from your service center.Dennis always manage to go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Absolutely exceptional!!! Thank you!! I love the staff and service at Fletcher Jones Mercedes. They have made a great impression on me and a customer for life!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Courtesy and Personal Service and Clean Bathroom ☺️❤️And Approved My Loan for my New Mercedes Benz GLC 300.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

My experience with Mr. Andres went great, I was in the market for a new car after just trading in my old one, he was very patient with me as I looked and compared different facts between vehicles models, years, etc, as Fletcher Jones Mercedes-Benz has SO many too choose from! But Mr. Andres help me stay on track in terms of safety features for my growing family, ultimately making sure I picked the vehicle that I was truly happy with and would be happy with for a long time. He was knowledgeable, courteous, professional and efficient. I would definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Always superb service. I seen a negative review so I feel a need to comment. I have been with Fletcher Jones/Mercedes-Benz since 2006, never had any issues. Everyone there is amazing.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Haim and Donny made my car buying experience stress free, simple and straightforward. I would totally recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Chelsy was great. She had the auto ready and we completed the paper work that day and had everything ready for me the next day for a fast delivery. She made it an easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Was super helpful, patient and nice when helping me buy my car! 10 out of 10 would recommend Wendel if you are needing or wanting to purchase a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

I recently purchased an E350 sedan. My experience at Fletcher Jones Imports was everything I expected. My sales associate Chelsey Winter Carter was exceptional in addressing all my concerns. From the time I arrived until I left, I felt like I was the most important customer they had. Alex Valenzuela moved quickly through the finance process, and actually made the experience fun. I highly recommend this dealership and I'll be shopping here again.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 19, 2020

This dealership is amazing. They treat you exactly how you want to be treated. Like family and friends. The pricing is right in the middle with every other car company, foreign and domestic. But what sets this place apart from everyone else is, they keep to a schedule and time frame that they originally tell you, everything is completed correctly at one time, they keep you up to date with the service and costs, and they treat your vehicle as if it were their own, no matter the cost, model or year. Hands down, this is the number one place ...

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Wendel did a great job helping me purchase my car..he answered all my questions n explained everything in detail ...great customer service thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Alex and Wendel they was very helpful and always take care of me professional, and very respectful I would recommend them to anyone who wants to purchase a car! Thank you again Wendel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Wendel was very helpful for me and my husband he did everything to help us we pulled away in our first e class Benz car 2017

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Really enjoyed my service person Jason and the woman Julian sold me two cars wonderful. Have been a owner of Mercedes Road 25 years love the brand,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Wendel did an amazing job with helping me through my first car purchase. He broke down everything step by step and made sure i wasn’t lost or confused during the whole car buying process. Perfect example of what a car salesman should be and i know fletcher jones imports is happy to have him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

The customer service here is outstanding.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Great customer service, very polite and professional advisor, service completed on time, car clean. The service advisor kept me updated on progress, just a good experience all around ! The s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Jason Cote was very helpful I’m satisfied with the service. They pick up the car and drop off with no problem it so convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

I have been dealing with Fletcher Jones since 2008 and have bought two cars there. I bought an E 550 in 2008 and an E 450 in 2018. Although I dealt with different salesmen, service advisors and other staff, I found most of my experiences to be very positive. My service advisors Ryan Cross, who is no longer there and LaRoyne Brown was/is exceptional. LaRoyne does everything within his power to make sure his client/customer is satisfied with the service received. I applaud him for this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Wendel made my first experience buying a car feel really simple and easy. I left feeling confident and happy with my purchase and didn’t feel pressured into anything! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Service was fantastic. Laroyn and Rex were phenomenal. Super professional! Very attentive, followed through on all their commitments. The car is beautiful and I absolutely love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

The service is very well organized all the way and time to do the job was excellent. I was in at 07:30 and Dennis call me at 11:30 for a major service. Take four hours and car was washed etc. Very happy to have such nice Company to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Wendell was awesome! It was my first time buying a car and he made it a great experience. I really appreciate his service and I got a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

I’m always impressed with the exceptional service of Fletcher Jones Mercedes. From the service advisors to the valets, there is no weak link. Even the cashiers are friendly and bright.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Everything was done in a timely manner. Jason my service guy was awesome as always! Car was delivered to me clean And everyone was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Professional and courteous. Fast and complete service. Did not have to worry the virus and saw maintenance cleaning all areas. Car was clean and work done. Happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Danielle is exceptional to work with and is on top Of all things and makes the process effortless and easy. Will be using Danielle and FJ in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

She was very attentive to my needs and is looking out for my best interest. I will continue to work with for all of my cars in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Dennis is great. Expensive but the great service makes me feel like it is a good value. Keep up the good work. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

John was very courteous and knowledgeable and made the service experience very easy and pleasant. The work was complete in a timely manner, the vehicle was cleaned and washed before delivery.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

While I never met or saw Dave, our MB service rep, we texted over the time when our car was in for service. He was so communicative and detailed in his responses. He really performed like he should have, which unfortunately deserves thanks as many in customer service have forgotten the simple things of their job: serving the customer. We were also provided a veteran discount on the services, which the cashier was very eager to assist with when we arrived to pay on-site. I am happy to say we will visit Fletcher Jones Imports shop again for necessary auto ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Dennis went above and beyond to provide a wonderful experience, from the time I met with him to have my car serviced to the follow up text that my vehicle was ready! He was professional, personable and a pleasure to work with! Again, thank you. Stay Safe, Stay Healthy Dyan Dickson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Jason is so amazing. So professional and always willing to help in any way he can. I think he is the best. Takes time to answer all your questions and really make you feel welcome and that he cares.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Dennis and the team at Fletcher Jones always provides a first class experience. Efficient and effective my car is serviced in a timely and professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Their Service is truly exemplary especially to my service advisor, Dave Miller. With him, you can fully entrust your car’s problem without much ado! Keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Super happy I purchased my car here! I felt that Chelsy was SUPER helpful and genuine in helping me find the right car that really fit what I was looking for. Everything from test driving to the financing was an easy breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Will is the best officer . My car key was stolen .He took care my problem with kindness .He welcomed me even though the office hour on Saturday nearly close.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

i'm very happy with my gle 350. Mike Mondesi very friendly very professional. he found for me exact car fit my budget explain everything step by step Sonny Lee very friendly. very professional he explain everything before sining the contract

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Great service good attitude in and out..john Clough great guy

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Dennis takes great care of us and goes beyond the call of duty! We’ve been taking our car to him for many years and we wouldn’t go any where else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

The whole processing of getting my car repaired was a breeze. I simply discussed the issues of my repairs with Dennis Eich and I left with the comfort of knowing my car was in good hands. Can't thank Dennis enough for being so patient with me and so professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

I can’t say enough good things about Dennis Eich and your dealership!! All of your employees are top notch!! Thank you so much. Have a wonderful day!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Dave Miller has been great. My Car needed a new engine when I brought it in for scheduled oil change and he went out of his way to help me throughout the process that took 30 days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Easy to get in and out of the dealership. Everything was on time and my service provider made it very easy for me to schedule my pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

would not buy a Mercedes without the service of this dealership, could not be happier with the help from everyone at the dealership thank you again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

I had a great experience today. Picked up a quick part, guys helped me put my license plates on, and off I go within a few minutes. Thanks for the extra service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

As always the service is impeccable!!! From the day I purchased my 2020 Benz, every single interaction and visit I’ve made to the dealership since then has been nothing but exceptional! My last car was a Mercedes and my next one will be another Mercedes as well! Josh Sutton and the rest of the service team are fantastic! No wonder Mercedes is #1!!!! Thank you all so much!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Always top level work and care for me as a valued customer. I appreciate the amenities that are available to me as a long term, repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Chelsy was great to work with. We came from out of state with a 4 hour drive. Got everything done for us quick. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

This dealership is hands down the best experience I have ever had with vehicles. No matter if your buy new, used, leasing and routine maintenance, your treated like family and they do truly care about your experience. I wish every other dealership would take notes from this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

LaRoyne always gives me great customer service an keeps me informed if there are issues with my car. He goes above an beyond to make sure it all goes well an is hassle free. Great communication an an exceptional service. He’s definitely an asset to the Mercedes Benz team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Dennis is truly exceptional when delivering customer service on behalf of Mercedes Benz. He makes it all worth it for me to take my car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Jason Cote is an above and beyond service manager. Thank you for your great communication and hard work! I also want to thank the valet. For finding my car and in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Everyone knows what they are doing and what is expected and they make it so. Perfect experience and returning will be a pleasure, indeed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Good service nice and friendly people service be on time my service people very nice and take care everything good on me help me every question I have thanks..☺️

Read at DealerRater