Customer Testimonials

Google Plus logo
Cars dot com logo
Yelp logo
Dealer Rater logo
Edmunds logo
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019
 

DENNIS EICH IS THE BEST ALWAYS THERE TO HELP THE STAFF IS THE BEST THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST DEALERSHIPS I HAVE GONE TO THE SERVICE DEPT IS WONDERFUL ALONG WITH DENNIS THE SERVICE TECHNICIAN KYLE IS JUST THE GREATEST GETS THE JOB DONE RIGHT THE FIRST TIME I CANT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT DENNIS HE WILL GO TO BAT FOR YOU AND EVEN CALL MERCEDES TO MAKE SURE YOUR CAR IS FIXED AND YOUR HAPPY THE SERVICE MGR IS NEW BUT IS ALWAYS THERE TO HELP CURTIS FITS RIGHT IN ONE OF THE BEST DEALERSHIPS THE SALES STAFF IS THE BEST I WILL NEVER GO ANY WHERE ELSE HONEST AND DEPENDABLE THANK YOU DOC I HAVE AN S 550

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2019
 

Working with Mike and the rest of the crew make buying a car s wonderful experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2019
 

Rex is amazing. He is customer-centered and is a true champion sales person. Rex has a positive spirit and is very valuable for me and to your company. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2019
 

I bought my smart car there love it

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019
 

At 110,000 miles, I was due for a thorough service, including transmission, in my ML320 CDI Diesel drivetrain, but as usual with a sturdy diesel, the engine needed no more than an oil change. Their were some first time services needed though. The Auxillary battery needed to be changed, and the steering rack and pinion bushings needed to be replaced, but your prices were less than the local Firestone. I also had a detail included to help preserve the paint finish in the desert heat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019
 

She was nice, personable. Had to go back after the oil change , bcs sensor came on. She got it fixed right away. No complaints at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019
 

I never really wanted a Mercedes but once my husband purchased a “bowling ball gift” I fully understand why Mercedes has been around since the beginning of time I must say that everyone treats you with respect. They are always so willing to help you out however they can and if they cant help they find someone who can.. There’s so many dealerships out there but Fletcher Jones has an amazing customer service standard that makes you feel secure knowing that you paid for a great vehicle and the exceptional service to go with your purchase “You get what you pay for”

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Service did a great job on my GLC. Laryone was fast, professional and courteous. Thank you for making sure I got to my next appointment on time.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019
 

Outstanding and very happy with the service of the vehicle and the customer service I received during my visit. Thank you Joleen it was a pleasure meeting you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019
 

As usual, the whole staff is professional, helpful and deliver the service on time. Loaner car was clean and they are always so accommodating with my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 

Sweet ride

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

Very good customer service in all areas (discussions with service department representative Dennis, very nice loaner car, update status of car repairs, easy return of loaner and friendly cashier).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

We love our Mercedes and Fletcher Jones Imports! Chris Monzo and Shai Winograd are both amazing to deal with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

Just wanted to write a review based on service only. I have no experience with the sales team which in most dealerships is always a bad experience but this review is based on Jason Cote with the service department. Jason went above and beyond when I brought my car into service to get get a panel fixed in the wheel well when I replaced my own headlights. The whole procedure upon arrival is by far the best I have experienced in all my time of taking cars to dealerships to get serviced. I even had a question about tire and wheel size differences that had nothing to do with what was getting done and Jason took the time to research in front of me and give me very detailed information about my particular vehicle. Something I have not experienced in a service department before. They usually are very fast to just get you checked in so they can get to their next check in, not Jason. I did not wait in the lounge but I did walk through and I was extremely impressed by how nice it was compared to most other dealerships. All in all, if you are going to the service department here ask to see Jason. If I was the gm of this dealership I would have to give this gentleman a raise to make sure he stays for a very long time. The only thing I didn't like was having to schedule with people in a call center off site who have no idea about cars or anything to do with cars and who might need a little more training and one of them hung up on me because I asked a question when al she wanted to do was book an appointment.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

This was my first visit to Fletcher Jones in Las Vegas. I was greeted and treated by friendly, professional and respectful team members. A thorough all points inspection B service.. Excellent service all around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2019
 

Always love going to Fletcher. Hands down the best Mercedes Benz location in Vegas

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019
 

Dennis continues to go above and beyond to make me and my family happy. He is an asset to your dealership and you should be very proud to have him on your team

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 15, 2019
 

Jolene is consistent in her delivery of excellence.   Each time I arrive for service on my vehicle has been a smooth  amd efficient transaction.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019
 

Always such a great experience and superb service Josh Sutton always takes an amazing care for me in my car and Moses the mechanic always deals with my smart car those are the two best people and their work is amazing they definitely know how to do customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 

Great experience. My salesman Joseph was very professional and attentive. Every part of the process was easy and streamlined. I look forward to coming back again.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019
 

Haim was very helpful in all aspects.Originally I had no intentions to purchase a car but once I saw the the car in the showroom I was struck by it's beauty.It appears Haim was the only one noticing me as a potential customer and closed the deal without hussle.Good radar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019
 

My first time having Jolene as my service advisor; she was great. As usual, everything was done efficiently and with excellence. P. S. John S., we are praying for you and your family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019
 

In and Out in 2.5 hours!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What else can I say? I think that says it all! I can't think of another eighteen words that need saying

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 12, 2019
 

Stopped by the FJ location on Sahara with my daughter to see if the new 2020 GLS were out yet, was greeted on the lot by Haim Beja. Got the information I was looking for (not available yet btw) and decided to check out a nice used model they had. Long story short, ended up driving the SUV home after a test drive and some very relaxed conversation on the pricing. Vehicle was perfect for me, Haim did a great job and knew his stuff and the rest of the staff was A+ too. I'll likely use the Newport Beach location for service (near my home) but will also use the Vegas one as I'm out there a lot. SUV ran flawless on a 5 hour drive home, very happy. Highly recommend

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019
 

Great service each time, highly recommended. Helping with everything to make the client happy. Available anytime with fast response, I will definitely keep buying my cars with Haim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019
 

Shane made everything easy and quick, explained everything and made my decision really easy; he was friendly courteous and truly made us feel special. Ivan in finance is amazing, second time we have the opportunity to work with him and will keep going back! Everyone is professional knowledgeable and service oriented. The customer service experience at FJ Imports matches the brand! Well done!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 10, 2019
 

Just wanted to write a review based on service only. I have no experience with the sales team which in most dealerships is always a bad experience but this review is based on the Jason Cote with the sales department.  Jason went above and beyond when I brought my car into service to get get a panel fixed in the wheel well when I replaced my own headlights.  The whole procedure upon arrival is by far the best I have experienced in al my time of taking cars to dealerships to get serviced.  I even had a question about tire and wheel size differences that had nothing to do with what. Was getting done and Jason took the time to research in front of me and give me very detailed information about my particular vehicle.  Something I have not experienced in a service department before.  They usually are very fast to just get you checked in so they can get to their next check in, not Jason. I did not wait in the lounge but I did walk through and I was extremely impressed by how nice it was compared to most other dealerships.   All in all, if you are going to the service department here ask to see Jason.  If I was the gm of this dealership I would have to give this gentleman a raise to make sure he stays for a very long time. The only thing I didn't like was having to schedule with people in a call center off site who have no idea about cars anything to do with cars and who might need a little more training.

Read at Yelp